That’s me…

17195_10204030721279405_279789500989859481_nI am a Spanish native speaker with a degree in Nursery Teaching who is passionate about children and education.  After my experience as an au-pair and as a waitress in York and Dundee, I decided to study a Bilingual Teaching Master degree at URJC in Madrid. I look forward to working with children again in the future in a position where I can make the most of my skills, gain more experience and keep improving my English.

I am a theatre lover as well. When I was at high school I was a member of Hypnos, a classic theatre group in Córdoba. We performed plays by classic authors such as Sophocles, Aeschylus or Plautus all over Spain and have taken part in the Classic Theatre Festival at Palazzolo Acreide (Italy) on several occasions.

I also enjoy travelling and discovering new places and cultures, reading, going to the cinema and spending time with my family and friends.

You can contact me by:

E-mail: lolaberral91@gmail.com

Skype: lola.berral.raya

Twitter: @lolaberralraya

https://credly.com/earnedembed/2200651/12/0/0/0

Leave a Reply

